Orientadores e linhas de pesquisa

Adalberto Americo Fischmann

Prof Titular - Docente

aafischm@usp.br - (0xx11)3091-5835 - ramal USP: 915835

ADMINISTRACAO - Administração

Andre Luiz Fischer

Prof Associado - Docente

afischer@usp.br - (0xx11)3091-5836 - ramal USP: 915836

ADMINISTRACAO - Administração

Jose Afonso Mazzon

Prof Titular - Docente

jamazzon@usp.br - (0xx11)3091-5995 - ramal USP: 915995

ADMINISTRACAO - Administração

Guilherme Ary Plonski

Prof Associado - Docente

plonski2@usp.br - (0xx11)3091-5363 - ramal USP: 915363

ADMINISTRACAO - Administração

Guilherme Ary Plonski

Prof Titular - Docente

plonski2@usp.br - (0xx11)3091-5969 - ramal USP: 915969

ADMINISTRACAO - Administração

Bernadete de Lourdes Marinho Grandolpho

Prof Doutor - Docente

marinhoy@usp.br - (0xx11)3814-4025

ADMINISTRACAO - Administração

Hamilton Luiz Correa

Prof Doutor - Docente

hamillco@usp.br - (0xx11)3091-5842

ADMINISTRACAO - Administração

Jose Roberto Securato

Prof Titular - Docente

securato@usp.br - (0xx11)3091-6077 - ramal USP: 916077

ADMINISTRACAO - Administração

Abraham Sin Oih Yu

Prof Associado - Docente

- (0xx11)3091-5842 - ramal USP: 915842

ADMINISTRACAO - Administração

Maria Aparecida Gouvea

Prof Titular - Docente

magouvea@usp.br - (0xx11)3091-5861 - ramal USP: 915861

ADMINISTRACAO - Administração