Professores senior

Ademir Antonio Ferreira
Ademir Antonio Ferreira
Telefone:
3091-5987
E-mail: adefer@usp.br
Departamento:
Administração
Área de Pesquisa:
Administração
Docente
Adolpho Walter Pimazoni Canton
Telefone:
(0xx11)3091-5842
E-mail: cantonaw@usp.br
Departamento:
Administração
Docente
Almir Ferreira de Sousa
Telefone:
3091-6077/5956 3818-4022
E-mail: abrolhos@usp.br
Departamento:
Administração
Docente
Ana Maria Afonso Ferreira Bianchi
Telefone:
3091-5856/5870
E-mail: amafbian@usp.br
Departamento:
Economia
Docente
Andre Franco Montoro Filho
Telefone:
(0xx11)3091-5886
E-mail: amontoro@usp.br
Departamento:
Economia
Docente
Antonio Carlos Aidar Sauaia
Telefone:
3091-5985
E-mail: asauaia@usp.br
Departamento:
Administração
Docente
Antonio Carlos Coelho Campino
Telefone:
3091-5898
E-mail: campino@usp.br
Departamento:
Economia
Antonio Robles Junior
Telefone:
3091-5820 r:126
E-mail: roblesjr@usp.br
Departamento:
Contabilidade e atuária
Docente
Carlos Antonio Luque
Telefone:
3091-5876/ 5877
E-mail: cluque@usp.br
Departamento:
Economia
Foto do professor Carlos Roberto Azzoni.
Carlos Roberto Azzoni
Telefone:
3091-5870
E-mail: cazzoni@usp.br
Departamento:
Economia
Docente
Celso Luiz Martone
Telefone:
3091-5958
E-mail: cmartone@usp.br
Departamento:
Economia
Docente
Claudio Felisoni de Angelo
Telefone:
3091-6045/ 5993
E-mail: cfa@usp.br
Departamento:
Administração
Docente
Darcy Carvalho
Telefone:
3091-6050
E-mail: darcy@usp.br
Departamento:
Economia
Docente
Decio Zylbersztajn
Telefone:
3091-5905/ 3818-4005
E-mail: dezylber@usp.br
Departamento:
Administração
Docente
Denisard Cneio de Oliveira Alves
Telefone:
3091-5865
E-mail: dcoalves@usp.br
Departamento:
Economia
Docente
Denise Cavallini Cyrillo
Telefone:
3093-0983
E-mail: dccyrill@usp.br
Departamento:
Economia
Edson Luiz Riccio
Edson Luiz Riccio
Telefone:
3091-5820 r:185/125
E-mail: elriccio@usp.br
Departamento:
Contabilidade e atuária
Docente
Eduardo Pinheiro Gondim de Vasconcellos
Telefone:
3091-5837/ 3818-4037
E-mail: epgdvasc@usp.br
Departamento:
Administração
Área de Pesquisa:
Administração
Docente
Eleuterio Fernando da Silva Prado
Telefone:
3091-5888
E-mail: eleuter@usp.br
Departamento:
Economia
Docente
Eliseu Martins
Telefone:
3091-5820, r. 155
E-mail: emartins@usp.br
Departamento:
Contabilidade e atuária

Páginas