Professores senior

Ademir Antonio Ferreira
Ademir Antonio Ferreira
Telefone:
3091-5987
E-mail: adefer@usp.br
Departamento:
Administração
Área de Pesquisa:
Administração
Docente
Adolpho Walter Pimazoni Canton
Telefone:
(0xx11)3091-5842
E-mail: cantonaw@usp.br
Departamento:
Administração
Docente
Decio Zylbersztajn
Telefone:
3091-5905/ 3818-4005
E-mail: dezylber@usp.br
Departamento:
Administração
Docente
Edison Fernandes Polo
Telefone:
3091-5817
E-mail: polo@usp.br
Departamento:
Administração
Área de Pesquisa:
Administração
Docente
Eduardo Pinheiro Gondim de Vasconcellos
Telefone:
3091-5837/ 3818-4037
E-mail: epgdvasc@usp.br
Departamento:
Administração
Área de Pesquisa:
Administração
Docente
Geraldo Luciano Toledo
Telefone:
3091-5879
E-mail: gltoledo@usp.br
Departamento:
Administração
Docente
Helio Janny Teixeira
Telefone:
3818-4019/ 3091-5846
E-mail: janny@usp.br
Departamento:
Administração
Área de Pesquisa:
Administração
Docente
Isak Kruglianskas
Telefone:
3091-5849/ 3818-4034
E-mail: ikruglia@usp.br
Departamento:
Administração
Área de Pesquisa:
Administração
Docente
Jacques Marcovitch
Telefone:
3091-5843
E-mail: jmarcovi@usp.br
Departamento:
Administração
Área de Pesquisa:
Administração
Docente
Jose Augusto Giesbrecht da Silveira
Telefone:
3091-6045
E-mail: jags@usp.br
Departamento:
Administração
Docente
Nicolau Reinhard
Telefone:
3091-5838
E-mail: reinhard@usp.br
Departamento:
Administração
Docente
Paulo Tromboni de Souza Nascimento
Telefone:
3091-0746/ 3818-4268
E-mail: tromboni@usp.br
Departamento:
Administração
Roberto Sbragia
Roberto Sbragia
Telefone:
3091-5849/ 3732-3526
E-mail: rsbragia@usp.br
Departamento:
Administração
Área de Pesquisa:
Administração
Docente
Rosa Maria Fischer
Telefone:
(0xx11)3091-5842
E-mail: rfischer@usp.br
Departamento:
Administração
Docente
Sergio Luiz de Oliveira Assis
Telefone:
(0xx11)3091-5842
Departamento:
Administração